Accessibility navigation


One day cricket triangular tournaments - do matches count?

Glaister, P. (2008) One day cricket triangular tournaments - do matches count? Mathematical Spectrum, 40. pp. 109-115. ISSN 0025-5653

Full text not archived in this repository.


Item Type:Article
Refereed:Yes
Divisions:Faculty of Science > School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences > Department of Mathematics and Statistics
ID Code:1337
Publisher:Applied Probability Trust

University Staff: Request a correction | Centaur Editors: Update this record

Page navigation